Coming Soon…

So I have finally gotten around to setting up shop on Etsy!!  I am currently developing all the details of the shop, and hope to begin listing items next week.  I am also offering to fill custom requests, so hopefully those start rolling in once I get some stuff up and selling.  I am adding my shop to my links for any requests, and will put a post up when I start listing so people can browse around.

I’m pretty excited about the whole thing, even though it could be a miserable failure- at least I’m giving it a shot!  Plus, it gives me a project during my downtime between job interviews.  Check it out and show me some love!!

Leave a Reply

