Back from the Dead!

I have brought my computer back to life!! I feel like Dr Frankenstein- this thing was dead, kaput, done. My hard drive decided to fail about a week and a half ago for absolutely no reason. I lost pretty much my entire life. Thanks to my awesome mom, I have managed to not only acquire a new hard drive, but upgrade my operating system as well. And I did all the work myself pretty painlessly, which is shocking (read previous tech related posts!). So, more in depth updates tomorrow after I reinstall everything else, but yay for reconnection!!

Leave a Reply

